Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Berlin - Hudson

5 rating

Kiley is great! Never had a problem. Super friendly!

5 rating
  • 09/11/19
  • Patrick S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/SFqz4uOyOQAfXjfuioZPhw?hrid=J4zHs_LIJ1Y78yPaDiMBIQ

5 rating

I had a few cuts here and Liz is by far the best. She was much more attentive than some others there and I will definitely be back to see her.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Stephen Q. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Kiley is great! Never had a problem. Super friendly!"

5
Patrick S. | September 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/SFqz4uOyOQAfXjfuioZPhw?hrid=J4zHs_LIJ1Y78yPaDiMBIQ"

5
Pete | August 7, 2019 Google

"I had a few cuts here and Liz is by far the best. She was much more attentive than some others there"

1
Alicia A. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Regular barber had to close unexpectedly for week. Friend had important event to attend so couldn?t "

2
Joe L. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Credit card machine was broken so I had to find an atm or another place to get hair done. Couldn't f"

5
Matt S. | May 11, 2019 Facebook

"As a member of Cabela's Pro Staff I am in the area a lot. I had a couple of bad experiences at this "

5
Nate Y. | May 10, 2019 Facebook

"Amazing job done quickly and professionally. Super nice staff. Well worth the money and this is comi"

5
Tyler D. | May 9, 2019 Facebook

"Staff is always very friendly and professional, I would highly recommend coming here if you want a g"

5
Nick V. | May 4, 2019 Google

"The only place I will ever go for a haircut now. Friendly and professional."

5
Dan F. | April 25, 2019 Google

"A better haircut experience."