Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Berlin - Hudson

5 rating

I don't even watch sports but I love Sports Clips. Good cut every time, skilled and friendly staff, and how can you resist a shampoo in a massage chair.

5 rating

Nice place with a friendly skilled staff

5 rating

Amazing crew, extremely professional. Magically relaxing experience. I am soldddd

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Cody J. | April 17, 2021 Google

" I don't even watch sports but I love Sports Clips. Good cut every time, skilled and friendly staff,"

5
Frank H. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Nice place with a friendly skilled staff"

5
Abdul R. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Amazing crew, extremely professional. Magically relaxing experience. I am soldddd"

4
Joe L. | February 21, 2021 Google

" They try and most stylist do a good job, but some look to be a little less experienced than others "

5
Edna M. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Great products! Best place to get certain products not found elsewhere."

5
Brendan P. | November 19, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff. They always do their best to welcome you."

5
Chris D. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Never a bad experience. Jules, Liz and all the girls are great! Great prices and you can't beat the"

5
Christopher C. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Amazing service and extremely professional employees. Have had my hair cut by several of the member"

5
Tony A. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Nice job cutting my hair"

3
Al S. | September 17, 2020 Google

" Cut my hair shorter than I wanted"