Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Berlin - Hudson

5 rating

Donna did an awesome job with my hair. I'm kind of picky when choosing new people and she did a lot better than I could have ever expected.

5 rating

An experience if you haven't been to a sports clips before.

5 rating

Great service and cut.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
vtohr | November 16, 2021 Google

" Donna did an awesome job with my hair. I'm kind of picky when choosing new people and she did a lot"

5
Craig M. | October 12, 2021 Google

" An experience if you haven't been to a sports clips before."

5
Janice E. | September 9, 2021 Google

" Great service and cut."

1
william k. | August 21, 2021 Google

" No answer when you call. Tried to make and appointment but web site is awful"

1
Matthew E. | July 6, 2021 Google

" Terrible service. Was told they don't take appointments, fine I'll check in online. Asked how early"

5
Cody J. | April 17, 2021 Google

" I don't even watch sports but I love Sports Clips. Good cut every time, skilled and friendly staff,"

5
Frank H. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Nice place with a friendly skilled staff"

5
Abdul R. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Amazing crew, extremely professional. Magically relaxing experience. I am soldddd"

4
Joe L. | February 21, 2021 Google

" They try and most stylist do a good job, but some look to be a little less experienced than others "

5
Edna M. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Great products! Best place to get certain products not found elsewhere."